Core Membership

Unitary Councillors:

Councillor Marcus Barr

Councillor Andrew Govier

Councillor Ross Henley

Councillor Dave Mansell

Councillor Sarah Wakefield

Councillor Gwil Wren

City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each):

Ashbrittle

Bathealton

Bradford-on-Tone

Chipstable

Fitzhead

Halse

Langford Budville

Milverton

Nynehead

Oake

Sampford Arundel

Stawley

Wellington

Wellington Without

West Buckland

Wiveliscombe

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

Spark Somerset

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils

Somerset Activity Sports Partnership

Community Council for Somerset

Citizens Advice

Department of Work and Pensions

Somerset Rivers Authority

Somerset Local Nature Partnership Business Chamber